Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tanner Lancaster

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tanner Lancaster

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rob Stehlik

January 6, 2023

1  out of  5
"I've been waiting over a week for my refund and not one message or phone call.or anything about it. I don't know what this guys problem is or what is wrong with him, but horrible customer service!"

Jason Lua

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Cayax got me all set up with cheaper, better insurance in just a short 10 minute phone call. Quick, reliable, and always professional!"

Taylor Zitek

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner and his crew are the absolute best to work with! They make you feel so welcome to join the State Farm family!"

Luis Oñate

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, Knowledgeable and Friendly."

Lindsay Ottis

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the personalized service. Everything I have needed gets addressed promptly. It’s a good feeling to have people we can trust take care of our insurance needs and at a competitive price."

Tanner Goracke

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend working with. Very friendly and truly care about you as an individual and your needs. Cut my auto insurance bill in half switching as well!"

Kimberly Ellenberger

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received top notch customer service at this location. They are timely, prompt, and kind. Not something you always find with insurance companies! Highly recommend!!"

Mary Busse

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner and his staff are fantastic! I appreciate their quick and accurate responses when I've had questions! Very knowledgeable and professional!"

Dave Bos

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner and Mardi have always been very responsive and professional in every aspect of my home , auto, and family insurance needs."

Jillian Orwig

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, and helpful. They explained all the different parts of the policy in terms that a first time insurance owner would be able to understand!"

K C

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have literally received the absolute best customer service from Tanner and his office. They literally work to find you the absolute best coverage at the best price!! I appreciate the customer service immensely"

Amanda Johnson

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner and his office staff are the best! They offer great service with quick response times. We enjoy working with them for all of our insurance needs and they offer some of the best rates around! 10/10 recommend."

Cami Oelsligle

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner and his staff are fabulous. They are quick with responses and never make any question seem unimportant. I don't know much about insurance or the process, and they've been so helpful and informative along the way. When in an accident, he called and made sure we were safe and healthy above all else. I recommend him and his office to anyone looking for an insurance agent!"

Devon Demoss

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is a very smart agent I'm Glade to have insurance through him!"

Taylor Z.

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanner and his crew are some of the most knowledgeable and caring staff. They educate you on your policies and they make sure you are properly covered to help you and your family the most."

Jodi Jones

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing atmosphere! Very friendly and helpful!! Highly recommend!"

Alex Coan

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"It has been such a great experience working with Tanner, Mardi and Beth. They are such a great team! Anytime I call, they know exactly who I am. Tanner and his team make the effort to know our names and have always been supportive. My parents, my husband and I love having insurance through State Farm because of Tanner and his team. They are very helpful, respectful, available, efficient, and work very hard to meet your needs the best they can. I personally help my parents out a lot especially because they are Spanish speaking only. It is great to know that if I am ever not with my parents, I can count on Tanner and his team to help them the BEST they can and make them feel very comfortable. My parents have never complained or been disappointed. If you are looking for insurance of any kind, Tanner Lancaster is the place to go! You will leave their office feeling like family and that is very important to my family and me!"

Dalton Prince

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend Tanner to anybody. As a person that never had the experience of getting car insurance on my own, Tanner walked me through the process and explained the process in detail every step of the way."

Tyson Svoboda

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tanner and his team continue to strive for nothing but excellent customer service! Each customer who walks through the door receives a uniquely tailored solution to their needs with competitive pricing and options. I’m proud to be apart of the Tanner Lancaster State Farm family! Give his team a ring and let them go to work for you!"

Sean Rowan

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Tanner Lancaster is always there! I couldn’t ask for a better agent and such a nice and welcoming team he has helping him."

Derek Siedschlag

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, great people, and always there to help!"

Janice Johnson

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is warm, welcoming and professional. All my questions were answered. I will not hesitate to go back again."

Jake Rich

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team at the Tanner Lancaster StateFarm insurance office here in Norfolk is very welcoming and treat you like family. They deeply care and want to protect you as an individual or the whole family. Very knowledgeable and responsive to any questions or concern that a customer might have. I would highly recommend Tanner and his team if your looking for insurance!! They wouldn’t disappoint you."

Matt Pelan

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agency in Northeast Nebraska. Great agent and staff!"

Brian Bierschenk

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional with prompt customer service. They provide emergency services when needed. I love State Farm - Tanner Lancaster Agency!!"